Changzhou Xuan Hao Machinery Limited company
常州轩豪机械有限公司专业生产液压油缸及柱塞产品实现产品产销一体化
Contact us

Changzhou Xuan Hao Machinery Co., Ltd.

Cell phone: 13813686112 (Mr Wu)

Phone:0519-89818085

Fax:0519-83731485

Email: 366159339@qq.com

Address: Jiangsu province Changzhou city Wujin Huangli town Dongan Dongfeng Road No. 29

点我咨询 I consulted


News Detail

Effect of precision injection molding on hydraulic cylinder

Views:18times

Injection molding parts with high dimensional accuracy, which can be used in precision injection parts injection pressure plastic technology in the production of hydraulic cylinder The control and adjustment system of the injection machine must ensure that the continuous processing step is the plastic, the measurement, the injection, the pressure keeping and cooling can be repeated.

The accuracy of the injection molding parts can be achieved and maintained more depends on the injection mold design and mold design and processing. Standard of judgment is whether suitable for processing plastics parts in the injection molding design and mold gate filling performance is good, the mold cooling system can uniform cooling.

Injection molding parts with residual stress must be used for injection molding. In the injection molding technology, the hydraulic cylinder successfully completed each step of the overlap. The injection machine must be fitted with a quick response of the hydraulic system, and the measuring device used in the machine must have a high accuracy.

Injection molding reduced residual stress

In addition to the size of the injection must be accurate, but also to meet other quality requirements. Therefore, optical parts must not produce residual stress. For example, the residual stress in a hydraulic cylinder lens can produce a double refraction, thus reducing the reproduction of the real. For optical carriers, this limits the density of information stored.

Injection molding parts of the production is actually not the residual stress, which is mainly to melt into the mold, the mold has been maintained a certain gap. The size of the gap varies depending on the injection, ranging from 1mm-20mm, even to 50mm. Only after the injection is complete, the mold is completely closed, and the clamping force is established. Therefore, the opening of 200 liters large iron injection pressure plastic need positive mold.

The compression process may be required at the same time as the final 1/3 of the injection cycle, according to the injection conditions and the requirement of the injection conditions. On the other hand, there are a number of cases such as the mold of the laminate decorative materials, the injection mold just open a certain distance. Until the final stage of the injection is to start the compression.

As the material is injected into the half open mold this process in a large flow channel, so the injection pressure required by the injection pressure than the traditional injection process 5-10 times. Even in the molding process of the melt agglomeration, the pressure of the mold cavity and the shear stress of the melt are also very low. Therefore, the compression molding part does not exist the residual stress.

The storage capacity of the disc is 650MB, while the low stress digital optical disc (DVD) can be used for injection compression molding, and the storage capacity of the hydraulic cylinder is 17000MB. The cause of this difference is the birefringence, and the birefringence of the injection part is much larger than that of the injection part.

In addition to the important quality criteria of the stress induced birefringence, the surface of the disc storage carrier on the pinhole structure must be able to reproduce the true. For example, the only ROM DVD required for the is only 10nm, compared to the RAM DVD, which requires a high fidelity, the required depth of the pin hole is increased to 30nm, which is because the RAM DVD contains additional information. In order to obtain such a pinhole structure, all the processing capacity must be fully utilized. This requires not only a high mold temperature, but also a high compression speed of the complex compression process.

In addition, injection and compression can also be used before the car inner decoration molding fabric decoration material or soft foam films compressed to automotive interiors. In this case, the low mold chamber pressure causes the decoration material to be unaffected by shear, stress and pressure.

Fast measurement technique for reciprocating movement

Injection compression using the same machine molding machine. In injection molding, the process sequence is completed. Because of the clear division of labor, the control system of hydraulic cylinder of the machine can be in control of every process.

In the process of injection compression, the lead time of the injection process is determined by the pressure and time. The error of these two processes must be very small. The installation procedure of the injection machine is as follows:

In order to accurately measure the position, speed and pressure, high precision and high hydraulic pressure measurement system is needed;

In order to ensure that the control system works effectively in a short injection cycle, the high speed scanning rate is required and the reading speed is converted into a parameter which can be processed;

A hydraulic system is required to adapt to the change of the parameters of the control parameters.

Compared with the traditional injection machine, the first two points do not need to increase the additional investment will be able to achieve. The screw forward and mobility template by using ultrasonic positioning measuring device is favorable, the hydraulic cylinder for control system receives the absolute value, returns the position measuring device of reading accuracy on the + 10 m.

The pressure sensor and the cavity pressure sensor of the hydraulic system should be accurate to 0.01% of the final measurement value. As for the temperature measurement, the accuracy and power of the 45MN steel plate standard sensor is enough, because the change of temperature is much slower than the parameters of the measurement.

If the measuring device is scanned at a relatively high frequency 1kHz (sampling rate 1ms), the control system is able to receive enough data to determine the existing position and the speed, and the accuracy is sufficient.

Hydraulic servo valve

For the hydraulic device, the hydraulic oil storage device must ensure that all the machines are performed independently and simultaneously. Hydraulic cylinder to reduce energy consumption and the installation of a direct electric motor driven by the screw injection machine is also true.

Another problem to be considered for the control response of different hydraulic circuits is the compressibility of oil. When the volume of the oil is large, the compressibility may cause time lag, such as the injection curve and the speed of the mold.

SeeAoo Machinery
欢迎来到我公司主页!
公司主营:铜铝型材挤压机油缸及不锈钢堆焊柱塞,大型锻压机等设备成套油缸
+86-519-89818085
咨询服务热线
常州轩豪机械有限公司
新闻详情

精密注塑对于液压缸的影响

来源:轩豪机械网址:http://www.seeaoo.com浏览数:21

具有高的尺寸精度的注塑件,也就是精密注塑件可以采用注射压塑技术生产液压缸。注射机的控制和调节系统必须保证连续的加工步骤即塑化、计量、注射、保压和冷却可以反复进行。
注塑件的精度能否达到和保持更多地取决于注塑件的设计以及模具的设计和加工。判断的标准是注射件的设计是否宜于加工塑料,而且模具浇口的充模性能要良好,模具的冷却系统能够均匀冷却。
必须不带残余应力的注塑件可用注射压塑技术生产。在注射压塑技术中,液压缸成功地完成的各个步骤彼此重叠。注射机必须安装一套快速反应的液压系统,机器控制采用的测量装置必须具有很高的精度。
注射压塑降低残余应力
注射件除了尺寸必须精确外,还要满足其他的质量要求。因此,光学零件必须不产生残余应力。 例如,液压缸透镜中的残余应力会产生双折射,因此降低了再现的真实性。对于光学载体来说,这限制了所储存的信息密度。
注射压塑生产的零件实际上是不产生残余应力的,这主要在于将熔体注入到模具后,合模时一直保持一定间隙。间隙的大小视注射件而变化,从1mm-20mm不等,甚至还可以宽至50mm。只有在注射完全完成后,模具才完全关闭,建立起锁模力。因此,200升开口大铁桶注射压塑需要全压式模具。
根据注射件以及其要求的保压条件,可能需要在注射周期的最后1/3时同时启动压缩过程。另一方面,还有一些情况如模内层压装饰材料,注射开始时刚好模具打开一定距离。直到注射的最后阶段才启动压缩的合模运动 。
由于在将物料注射到半开的模具这一过程中有大的流道出现,因此注射压缩所需要的注射压力比传统的注射工艺下降5-10倍。即使在熔体结块形成注射件这一成型过程中,模腔的压力以及熔体所受的剪切应力也很低。因此,压缩模塑件实际上不存在残余应力。
注射模塑的光盘的存储容量为650MB,而低应力数字光盘(DVD)可以采用注射压缩成型,液压缸其存储容量为17000MB。产生这一差别的原因是双折射,注射件的双折射远远大于注射压缩件的双折射。
除了应力诱导双折射这一重要的质量标准外,光盘存储载体表面上的针孔结构必须能够真实再现。 例如,只读DVD ROM要求的针孔深度仅为10nm,而相比之下,可写DVD RAM就要求很高的保真度,所需的针孔深度增加到30nm,这是因为DVD RAM 包含附加的信息。为了得到这样的针孔结构,必须充分利用所有的加工能力。这不仅需要很高的模具温度,同时还需要高压缩速度下的复杂压缩过程。
此外,注射压缩还可用于在汽车内饰件成型之前将织物装饰材料或者软质发泡薄膜压缩到汽车内饰件上。在这种情况下,低的模腔压力使装饰材料不受剪切、应力和压力的作用。

往复移动需要快速测量技术
注射压缩使用功能与注射机相同的机器成型。在注射模塑中,成型过程顺序完成。由于这种明确的分工,液压缸机器的控制系统可以顺次控制每一个工序。
在注射压缩过程中,由压力和时间决定注射过程时间的超前必须与由动模板位置决定的间隙的超前过程精确匹配。这两个过程重复再现的误差必须很小。注射机的安装工序如下∶
为了精确测量位置、速度和压力,需要高精度和高液压的测量系统;
为了保证控制系统在短的注射周期内有效工作,需要高速扫描速率,并且读数要快速转换为可处理的参数;
注射机需快速反应的液压系统适应控制参数变化引起的处理参数变化。
与传统注射机相比,前两点不需增加额外的投资就能实现。螺杆前移和动模板移动采用超声波定位测量装置是有利的,液压缸因控制系统接收绝对值,定位测量装置返回的读数的精度在±10μm。
液压系统的压力传感器和模腔压力传感器应该精确到最终测量值的0.01%。至于温度测量,45MN钢板标准传感器的精度和动力就足够了,因为温度的变化比其测量的参数的变化慢得多。
如果定位测量装置以相对高的频率1kHz进行扫描(抽样速率1ms),那么控制系统就能接收足够的数据确定现有位置和导出的速度,精度足够。
液压系统采用伺服阀
对于液压装置来说,液压储油器必须保证所有的机器的动作独立而且同时执行。液压缸为了降低能耗而安装了直接由电马达驱动的螺杆的注射机也是如此。
不同液压电路控制响应的另一个需要考虑的问题是油的压缩性。当油的体积很大时,这种压缩性可能引起时间滞后,比如引起注射曲线和合模速度的斜变,直至变为光滑过渡。
获得必需的精度和重复性有两个关键措施。所有油压缩区域的正确设计以及制动器的正确定位会得到小的油体积,同时会降低压缩性。伺服阀或者比例阀使液压系统的响应时间加快。对于注射过程来说,在螺杆前移的过程中采取这些措施是非常重要的。在注射过程中,交换点即使有很小的定位误差,注射速度也会产生很大的偏差,因为借助于螺杆前移的速度控制系统也会补偿位置偏差。
电动机械直接驱动的控制系统的停机时间比液压系统短。对比研究表明采用了液压储油器和伺服或者比例阀的注射机能够达到与电驱动同样低的过程偏差和同样高的动力性能。位置控制系统以及注射速度指定曲线也同样如此。如果要避免压力峰值,需要螺杆和液压缸的快速制动,尤其是注射量低时。快速液压系统的这一概念同样适用于大型机械,不同于机电驱动。
注射压缩成型机在液压方面的额外消耗可以从其低的锁模力要求而节省的费用得到补偿。液压缸模板的厚度以及其质量减小,而机器的刚性不会下降。因此小型液压装置就足够了。
对于两板锁模装置来说,注射压缩的先决条件对其模具锁模半模非常有利。开合模过程中的快速运动由两个移动的油缸完成。锁模力由四个压力垫建立起来,这四个压力垫的液压装置的油体积很小。因此,液压系统的可变位移泵可以直接供应模具合模装置。
在低载荷阶段,可变位移泵给液压储油器加载,液压储油器为注射机的运动提供驱动力。这种设计完全将压缩间隙同注射过程分开,而压缩间隙是由合模装置的位置决定的。比例控制阀安装在注射机的机筒上,所以要调节的油量非常少。阀门开关的频率为200Hz,即响应时间为5ms。比例阀对污染物的敏感度比具有类似性能的伺服阀低。
展望即使是自称为注射压缩成型,相比而言液压注射机也不贵。因为如此,再加上工艺本身的优点,注射压缩成型在未来数年内将越来越重要,尤其是其能够生产没有残余应力的注射件,而且不增加成本。